TAF Directory

Displaying 351 - 365 of 365
Member name Address City State Email Phone Current Employer Area of Practice
Mychal Wilson The Water Garden 2425 Olympic Blvd Suite 4000-W Santa Monica California mychal@mychalwilsonesq.com +1 (310) 424-7116 The Law Offices of Mychal Wilson False Claims Act
Pia Winston 1250 Connecticut Ave NW Suite 300 Washington DC District of Columbia pwinston@findjustice.com +1 (202) 822-5100 Mehri & Skalet, PLLC False Claims Act
Clayton Wire 1700 Broadway Suite 1900 Denver Colorado clayton.wire@omtrial.com +1 (303) 592-5900 Ogborn Mihm LLP False Claims Act
Andrew Witko 888 17th Street NW Suite 900 Washington District of Columbia awitko@employmentlawgroup.com +1 (202) 261-2836 The Employment Law Group, PC
Brian Wojtalewicz 139 N. Miles Appleton Minnesota brian@wojtalewiczlawfirm.com +1 (320) 289-2363 Wojtalewicz Law Firm, Ltd. False Claims Act
Linda Wyetzner 828 Davis St Ste 303 Evanston Illinois lwyetzner@behnwyetzner.com +1 (312) 629-0000 Behn & Wyetzner False Claims Act
Charlie J. Wysong 70 West Madison Street, Suite 4000 Chicago Illinois cwysong@hsplegal.com +1 (312) 604-2664 Hughes Socol Piers Resnick & Dym, Ltd. False Claims Act
Ari Yampolsky 4 Embarcadero Center FL 14 San Francisco California ayampolsky@constantinecannon.com +1 (415) 766-3558 Constantine Cannon LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
James Young 76 South Laura Street, Suite 1100 Jacksonville Florida jyoung@forthepeople.com +1 (904) 398-2722 Morgan and Morgan, PA False Claims Act
Amy Zeman 3711 Sheridan Ave. Miami Beach Florida amz@classlawgroup.com +1 (510) 350-9721 Gibbs Law Group LLP False Claims Act
Christine Zengel Constantine Cannon LLP 4 Embarcadero Center, FL 14 San Francisco California czengel@cpny.com +1 (415) 426-5657 Constantine Cannon LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Aaron Zigler 505 N. 7th Street Suite 3600 St. Louis Missouri azigler@koreintillery.com +1 (314) 241-4844ext. 4048 Korein Tillery LLC
Abram Zinberg 412 Olive Ave., #528 Huntington Beach California abramzinberg@gmail.com +1 (714) 374-9802 The Zinberg Law Firm False Claims Act
Larry Zoglin 100 The Embarcadero Suite 300 San Francisco California lzoglin@pcsf.com +1 (415) 836-9000 Phillips & Cohen LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
Jason Zuckerman 1629 K Street, NW Suite 300 Washington District of Columbia jzuckerman@zuckermanlaw.com +1 (202) 262-8959 Zuckerman Law False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower

Pages