TAF Directory

Displaying 301 - 350 of 365
Member name Address City State Email Phone Current Employer Area of Practice
John Steel 126 W COLORADO STE 202 PO BOX 2784 TELLURIDE Colorado justice@johnsteellaw.com +1 (970) 728-1300 self False Claims Act
Linda Stengle 9 Lenswood Drive Boyertown Pennsylvania linda@lindastengle.com +1 (610) 367-1604 Stengle Law False Claims Act
Shayne Stevenson 1918 8th Ave Ste 3300 Seattle Washington shaynes@hbsslaw.com +1 (206) 623-7292 Hagens Berman Sobol Shapiro LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Julie Stewart 55 E. Monroe Street Suite 3300 Chicago Illinois julie.stewart@goldbergkohn.com +1 (312) 201-3891 Goldberg Kohn Ltd False Claims Act
Andrew Stone 437 Grant Street Pittsburgh Pennsylvania astone@stone-law-firm.com +1 (412) 391-2005 Stone Law Firm, LLC False Claims Act
David Stone 100 Connell Drive Suite 2200 Berkeley Heights New Jersey dstone@stonemagnalaw.com +1 (973) 218-1111 Stone & Magnanini LLP False Claims Act
MARK STRAUSS 401 EAST 74TH STREET APT. 2H NEW YORK New York MSTRAUSS@KMLLP.COM +1 (212) 371-6600 KIRBY MCINERNEY LLP False Claims Act
Elaine Stromgren 4830 W. Kennedy Blvd., One Urban Centre, Suite 550 Tampa Florida estromgren@jameshoyer.com +1 (813) 397-2300 James Hoyer, P.A. False Claims Act
Claire Sylvia 100 The Embarcadero Suite 300 San Francisco California csylvia@pcsf.com +1 (415) 836-9000 Phillips and Cohen LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
Christopher Szechenyi 134 Cider Hill road York Maine chris@onpoininvestigations.com +1 (617) 470-0714 On Point Investigations LLC, which only works on plaintiff's side for whistleblower attorneys False Claims Act
Michael Tabb One Liberty Square, Suite 1200 Boston Massachusetts matabb@greenellp.com +1 (617) 261-0040 Greene LLP False Claims Act
LeAnn Taggart 2000 Massachusetts Ave NW Washington DC District of Columbia ltaggart@phillipsandcohen.com +1 (202) 833-4567 Phillips and Cohen LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
James Tate 600 Vine Street, Suite 2704 Cincinnati Ohio jtate@fcalawfirm.com +1 (513) 421-2400 Helmer, Martins, Rice & Popham False Claims Act
Tim Terry P. O. Box 2348 Carson City Nevada tim@theterrylawfirm.com +1 (775) 291-9071 The Terry Law Firm, Ltd. False Claims Act
Akiva Tessler 453 Fanning Street Staten Island New York pavelb10@gmail.com +1 (718) 982-8505 Akiva Tessler, Esq. False Claims Act
Susan Thomas Berger & Montague, P.C. 1622 Locust St Philadelphia Pennsylvania sthomas@bm.net +1 (215) 875-5711 Berger & Montague, P.C. False Claims Act
Jordan Thomas 140 Broadway 23rd Floor New York New York jthomas@labaton.com +1 (212) 907-0836 Labaton Sucharow LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
Robert M. Thomas, Jr. 20 Park Plaza, Suite 438 Boston Massachusetts rmt@thomasandassoc.net +1 (617) 371-1072 Thomas & Associates, an affiliate of the Whistleblower Law Collaborative False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Ray Thompson 62 West Kingswood Drive Mobile Alabama seapitch@bellsouth.net +1 (251) 432-0055 Ry M. Thompson, Attorney False Claims Act
Elizabeth Tonkin 234 Morrell Rd., Ste 353 Knoxville Tennessee est.law@icloud.com +1 (865) 405-0837 Self-employed Retired AUSA/consultant False Claims Act
Emanuel B. Townsend 840 Malcolm Road Burlingame California etownsend@cpmlegal.com +1 (650) 697-6000 Cotchett Pitre & McCarthy LLP SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
Joseph Trautwein 1777 Sentry Parkway West Abington Hall Suite 100 Blue Bell Pennsylvania jtrautwein@cpmiteam.com +1 (215) 764-2301 Self False Claims Act
Daniel Trellon 123 8th st ny New York dcarvalhinho@trellon.com +1 (929) 342-9350 Trellon, LLC False Claims Act
John Tremblay 2000 Massachusetts Ave., NW 1st Floor Washington District of Columbia jtremblay@phillipsandcohen.com +1 (202) 833-4567 Phillips and Cohen LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
Bethany Turke 55 West Monroe, Suite 3300 Chicago Illinois brt@wexlerwallace.com +1 (312) 589-6286 Wexler Wallace LLP False Claims Act
Daniel Twetten 2060 Broadway Suite 460 Boulder Colorado dan@loevy.com +1 (720) 583-6514 Loevy & Loevy False Claims Act
Jonathan Tycko 1828 L Street, N.W. Suite 1000 Washington District of Columbia jtycko@tzlegal.com +1 (202) 973-0900 Tycko & Zavareei LLP False Claims Act
Ronny Valdes Constantine Cannon LLP 4 Embarcadero Center, FL 14 San Francisco California rvaldes@cpny.com +1 (415) 766-3507 Constantine Cannon LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Marc Vezina 401 Weyer Street Gretna Louisiana jmv@vezinalaw.com +1 (504) 368-5223 Vezina Law False Claims Act
Rob Vogel 1300 Connecticut Ave., NW Suite 701 Washington District of Columbia robvogel@verizon.net +1 (202) 537-5904 Vogel, Slade & Goldstein, LLP False Claims Act
Max Voldman Constantine Cannon LLP 1001 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite 1300 N Washington District of Columbia mvoldman@cpny.com +1 (202) 204-4534 Constantine Cannon LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Bryan Vroon 1766 West Paces Ferry Road Atlanta Georgia bryanvroon@gmail.com +1 (404) 441-9806 Law Offices of Bryan A. Vroon LLC False Claims Act
Richard Vuernick 301 Route 17 North Suite 804 Rutherford New Jersey rvuernick@smithbrink.com +1 (201) 636-9980 Smith & Brink, P.C. False Claims Act
Sarah Wade 215 South State Street Suite 900 Salt Lake City Utah swade@egclegal.com +1 (801) 366-9100 Eisenberg, Gilchrist & Cutt False Claims Act
Chad Walker 1717 Main Street, Suite 5000 Dallas Texas cbwalker@fr.com +1 (214) 747-5070 Fish & Richardson False Claims Act
Lee Wallace 2170 Defoor Hills Rd. Atlanta Georgia lee@thewallacelawfirm.com +1 (404) 814-0465 The Wallace Law Firm, L.L.C. False Claims Act
Emily Walthall 2637 Pisgah Forest Drive Pisgah Forest North Carolina erichar3@law.ua.edu +1 (504) 388-2160 Frohsin & Barger, LLC
Elliott Walthall 2421 Second Avenue North, Suite 1 Birmingham Alabama elliott@frohsinbarger.com +1 (205) 933-4006 Frohsin & Barger, LLC False Claims Act
Adam Warden 5200 Town Center Circle Suite 602 Boca Raton Florida awarden@saxenawhite.com +1 (561) 206-6713 Saxena White P.A. SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
Don Warren 7825 Fay Ave. Ste. 200 La Jolla California donwarren@warrenbensonlaw.com +1 (858) 454-2877 Warren - Benson Law Group False Claims Act
Brett Watson 1250 Connecticut Ave. NW Suite 300 Washington DC District of Columbia bwatson@findjustice.com +1 (202) 822-5100 Mehri & Skalet, PLLC False Claims Act
Stephen A. Weiss 77 Water St., 26th Fl. New York New York sweiss@seegerweiss.com +1 (212) 584-0700 Seeger Weiss LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
James Wells 280 King Of Prussia Road Kessler Topaz Meltzer & Check Radnor Pennsylvania jwells@ktmc.com +1 (215) 802-5387 Kessler Topaz False Claims Act
Alexander Westerfield 100 The Embarcadero # 300 San Francisco California awesterfield@pcsf.com +1 (415) 836-9000 Phillips & Cohen LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
A. Colin Wexler 55 E. Monroe Street, Suite 3300 Chicago Illinois colin.wexler@goldbergkohn.com +1 (312) 201-4000 Goldberg Kohn Ltd. False Claims Act
Gregory Whitaker 225 E. Worthington Ave Charlotte North Carolina gwhitaker@usfraudattorneys.com +1 (704) 247-3247 Rabon Law Firm False Claims Act
Marlan Wilbanks 3414 Peachtree Rd. NE Suite 1075 Atlanta Georgia MBW@wilbanksgouinlock.com +1 (404) 842-1075 Wilbanks & Gouinlock, LLP False Claims Act
Laura Wilk 1220 19th St. NW, Washington District of Columbia lwilk@taf.org +1 (202) 296-4826ext. 1600 Taxpayers Against Fraud Education Fund False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Jonathan Willens 40 Wall Street Suite 4100 New York New York JAWILLENS@WILLENSSCARVALONE.COM +1 (646) 200-6333 Willens & Scarvalone LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
David Williams 1525 Locust Street 19th Floor Philadelphia Pennsylvania david.williams@klinespecter.com +1 (215) 772-2472 Kline & Specter, P.C. False Claims Act, IRS Whistleblower

Pages