TAF Directory

Displaying 251 - 300 of 365
Member name Address City State Email Phone Current Employer Area of Practice
Michael Porter 4465 Kipling Street Wheat Ridge Colorado porterlaw@comcast.net +1 (303) 940-8370 The Law Firm of Michael S. Porter False Claims Act
Regina Poserina 411 Route 70 East Suite245 Cherry Hill New Jersey regina.poserina@begelmanorlow.com +1 (610) 352-0760 Begelman & Orlow, P. C. False Claims Act
Robin Potter 111 E. Wacker, Ste 2600 Chicago Illinois robin@potterlaw.org +1 (312) 861-1800ext. 306 Robin Potter & Associates False Claims Act
Thomas Poulin Simmer Law Group 600 New Hampshire Avenue NW, Ste 10A Washington District of Columbia thomas.poulin@simmerlaw.com +1 (202) 772-5986 Simmer Law Group False Claims Act
Ramsey Prather 2719 Buford Hwy NE Atlanta Georgia ramsey@butlerwooten.com +1 (404) 321-1700 Butler Wooten & Peak LLP False Claims Act
Casey Preston 1717 Arch Street, Ste. 3610 Philadelphia Pennsylvania cpreston@cohenmilstein.com +1 (267) 479-5704 Cohen Milstein Sellers & Toll, PLLC False Claims Act
Riadh Quadir Stone & Magnanini LLP 100 Connell Drive, Suite 2200 Berkeley Heights New Jersey rquadir@stonemagnalaw.com +1 (973) 218-1111 Stone & Magnanini LLP False Claims Act
Adam Rabin 1601 Forum Place Suite 505 West Palm Beach Florida arabin@mccaberabin.com +1 (561) 659-7878 McCabe Rabin False Claims Act
Chet P. Rabon 225 E. Worthington Avenue Suite 100 Charlotte North Carolina crabon@usfraudattorneys.com +1 (704) 247-3247 Rabon Law Firm, PLLC False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Pooja Rajaram 2907 Stanford Avenue Venice California prajaram@quitam.org +1 (310) 306-8094 Law Office of Mark Allen Kleiman False Claims Act
James Ratner P.O. Box 177 Mount Tremper New York jamestratner@yahoo.com +1 (845) 688-5222 James T. Ratner, Esq. False Claims Act
Richard Reich 425 Madison Avenue New York New York rreich@lifflander.com +1 (212) 332-8830 Lifflander & Reich LLP False Claims Act
Lani Anne Remick Pier Nine, Suite 100 The Embarcadero San Francisco California lani.remick@gmail.com +1 (415) 981-1212 Law Offices of Paul D. Scott, P.C. False Claims Act
Stephanie Reuther 1100 Poydras Street, Suite 2905 New Orleans Louisiana screuther2011@gmail.com +1 (504) 528-1800 The Sakla Law Firm, APLC False Claims Act
Joseph Reynolds One Pennsylvania Plaza, 49th Floor New York New York breynolds@milberg.com +1 (212) 631-8680 Milberg LLP False Claims Act
Roland Riggs One Pennsylvania Plaza 50th Floor New York New York rriggs@milberg.com +1 (212) 594-5300 Milberg LLP False Claims Act
Rand Riklin 2122 N. Main San Antonio Texas riklin@goodelaw.com +1 (210) 733-6030 Goode Casseb Jones Riklin Choate & Watson False Claims Act
Mr. Neal A. Roberts 811 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 1680 Los Angeles California nealrobertstaf@gmail.com +1 (213) 943-4042 Protectus Law False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Gerald Robinson 5600 W 70th Street Minneapolis Minnesota gerald.robinson@simmerlaw.com +1 (612) 803-5981 Simmer Law Group, PLLC False Claims Act
Ilyas Rona Delaney Kester LLP 50 Congress Street, Suite 600 Boston Massachusetts ilyas@delaneykester.com +1 (617) 671-9510 Delaney Kester LLP False Claims Act
Michael Rosenblat 707 Skokie Blvd STE 600 Northbrook Illinois mike@rosenblatlaw.com +1 (847) 480-2390 Michael C Rosenblat PC False Claims Act
Michael Rosofsky 222 Bosley Avenue Suite C-6 Towson Maryland mr@litigatorsondemand.com +1 (443) 275-0506 Law Offices of Michael S. Rosofsky False Claims Act
Stephen Ryan, Jr. One Liberty Square Fl 8 Boston Massachusetts sryan@bermandevalerio.com +1 (617) 542-8300 Berman DeValerio SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
Kristen Law Sagafi 483 Ninth Street Suite 200 Oakland California ksagafi@tzlegal.com +1 (510) 254-6808 Tycko & Zavareei LLP False Claims Act
Sherif Sakla Energy Centre, Suite 2905 1100 Poydras Street New Orleans Louisiana ssakla@lawmedic.com +1 (504) 528-1800 The Sakla Law Firm False Claims Act
Maureen Sanders 102 Granite NW Albuquerque New Mexico m.sanderswestbrook@qwestoffice.net +1 (505) 243-2243 Sanders & Westbrook False Claims Act
Raymond Sarola 1717 Arch Street, Suite 3610 Philadelphia Pennsylvania rsarola@cohenmilstein.com +1 (267) 479-5700 Cohen Milstein Sellers & Toll PLLC False Claims Act
Kathleen Scanlan 1965 Market Street San Francisco California kscanlan@kellergrover.com +1 (415) 543-1305 Keller Grover LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
Edward Scarvalone 40 Wall Street, Suite 4100 New York New York escarvalone@willensscarvalone.com +1 (646) 200-6334 Willens & Scarvalone LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
Audrey Schechter P.O. Box 445 Largo Florida audreyschechterlaw@gmail.com +1 (727) 223-2178 Law Offices of Audrey Hildes Schechter, P.A. False Claims Act
David Scher 888 17th Street NW, Suite 900 Washington District of Columbia dscher@employmentlawgroup.com +1 (202) 261-2802 The Employment Law Group False Claims Act
Mark Schlein 12100 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 950 Los Angeles California mschlein@baumhedlundlaw.com +1 (310) 207-3233 Baum, Hedlund, Aristei & Goldman, PC False Claims Act
Gordon Schnell Constantine Cannon LLP 335 Madison Avenue, FL 9 New York New York gschnell@constantinecannon.com +1 (212) 350-2700 Constantine Cannon LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Kurt Schulzke 352 Sandy Springs Circle Atlanta Georgia kurt@lawyersatlanta.com +1 (404) 255-6677 Slappey & Sadd, LLC False Claims Act
Jennifer Scullion 406 West 147th Sreet New York New York jrscrapple@icloud.com +1 (917) 518-2578 Seeger Weiss LLP False Claims Act
Taeva Shefler 100 The Embarcadero suite 300 c/o Phillips & Cohen LLP San Francisco California tshefler@pcsf.com +1 (415) 836-9000 Phillips & Cohen LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
Robert Sherlock 934 E Pennsylvania Pl Salt Lake City Utah rsherlock@egclegal.com +1 (801) 366-9100 Eisenberg, Gilchrist & Cutt False Claims Act
Charles Siegel 3219 McKinney Avenue Dallas Texas siegel@waterskraus.com +1 (214) 357-6244 Waters & Kraus, LLP False Claims Act
Caitlyn Silhan 3141 Hood Street Suite 700 Dallas Texas csilhan@waterskraus.com +1 (214) 357-6244 Waters & Kraus LLP False Claims Act
Scott Simmer 600 New Hampshire Avenue Suite 10A Washington District of Columbia scott.simmer@simmerlaw.com +1 (202) 333-4849 Simmer Law Group, PLLC False Claims Act
J. Stephen Simms 201 International Circle Suite 250 Hunt Valley Maryland jssimms@simmsshowers.com +1 (410) 783-5795 Simms Showers, LLP False Claims Act
Rachel Simon 100 Connell Drive Suite 2200 Berkeley Heights New Jersey RSimon@stonemagnalaw.com +1 (973) 218-1111 Stone & Magnanini LLP False Claims Act
Mark Simpson 110 Habersham Drive Suite 108 Fayetteville Georgia mark@marksimpsonlaw.com +1 (770) 371-5008 Simpson Law Firm, LLC False Claims Act
Steven Skalet 1250 Connecticut Ave NW Suite 300 Washington District of Columbia sskalet@findjustice.com +1 (202) 822-5100 Mehri & Skalet False Claims Act
Lesley Skillen 521 Fifth Avenue, 33rd Floor 521 Fifth Avenue, 33rd Floor New York New York lskillen@getnicklaw.com +1 (212) 376-5666 Getnick & Getnick LLP False Claims Act
Nathaniel Forbes Smith 80 South 8th Street IDS Center, Suite 1650 Minneapolis Minnesota smith@halunenlaw.com +1 (612) 605-4098ext. 5016 Halunen Law False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Maxwell Smith 35 East 7th Street Suite 600 Cincinnati Ohio msmith@morganverkamp.com +1 (513) 651-4400 Morgan Verkamp LLC False Claims Act
Matthew Smith 2000 Massachusetts Ave, N.W. First Floor Washington District of Columbia msmith@phillipsandcohen.com +1 (202) 833-4567 Phillips & Cohen LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
Garth Spencer Glancy Prongay & Murray LLP 122 E 42nd St, Suite 2920 New York New York gspencer@glancylaw.com +1 (646) 455-1657 Glancy Prongay & Murray LLP False Claims Act, IRS Whistleblower
Emily Stabile 100 the Embarcadero Suite 3000 San Francisco California estabile@pcsf.com +1 (415) 836-9000 Phillips & Cohen LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower

Pages