TAF Directory

Displaying 201 - 250 of 365
Member name Address City State Email Phone Current Employer Area of Practice
Colette G Matzzie 2000 Massachusetts Avenue First Floor Washington District of Columbia cmatzzie@phillipsandcohen.com +1 (202) 833-4567 Phillips & Cohen LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
Ryon McCabe 1601 Forum Place, Suite 505 West Palm Beach Florida rmccabe@mccaberabin.com +1 (561) 659-7878 McCabe Rabin, PA False Claims Act
Brian McCafferty 1787 Sentry Parkway West Bld 18 Ste 410 Blue Bell Pennsylvania bmccafferty@kenneymccafferty.com +1 (215) 367-4333 Kenney & McCafferty, P.C. False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Niall McCarthy 840 Malcolm Road Burlingame California nmccarthy@cpmlegal.com +1 (650) 697-6000 Cotchett, Pitre & McCarthy LLP False Claims Act
Tim McCormack Constantine Cannon LLP 1001 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite 1300 N Washington District of Columbia tmccormack@constantinecannon.com +1 (202) 204-3516 Constantine Cannon LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Brian McCormick 1650 Market Street Suite 3450 Philadelphia Pennsylvania bmccormick@rossfellercasey.com +1 (215) 231-3740 Ross Feller Casey, LLP False Claims Act
Valerie McGinty 524 Fordham Rd San Mateo California valerie@plaintiffsappeals.com +1 (415) 305-8253 Law Office of Valerie T. McGinty False Claims Act
Robert McGuire 9233 Park Meadows Drive Lone Tree Colorado ram@lawram.com +1 (844) 318-6720 Robert McGuire Law Firm False Claims Act
Timothy McInnis 521 Fifth Ave. New York New York tmcinnis@mcinnis-law.com +1 (212) 292-4573 McInnis Law False Claims Act
Sean McKessy 2000 Massachusetts Avenue, NW Washington District of Columbia smckessy@phillipsandcohen.com +1 (202) 833-4567 Phillips & Cohen LLP SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
Vincent McKnight 1666 Connecticut Avenue NW, Suite 300 Washington District of Columbia vmcknight@sanfordheisler.com +1 (202) 499-5200 Sanford Heisler, LLP False Claims Act
Mr. John Wesley McKnight 1666 Connecticut Avenue NW, Suite 300 Washington District of Columbia jmcknight@sanfordheisler.com +1 (202) 499-5200 Sanford Heisler LLP False Claims Act
Warner Mendenhall 190 N. Union Street Suite 201 Akron Ohio warnermendenhall@gmail.com +1 (330) 535-9160 The Law Offices of Warner Mendenhall, Inc False Claims Act
William Meyers 55 E. Monroe Street, Suite 3300 Chicago Illinois william.meyers@goldbergkohn.com +1 (312) 201-4000 Goldberg Kohn Ltd. False Claims Act
Andrew Miller 1300 Connecticut Ave., NW Suite 701 Washington District of Columbia amiller@vsg-law.com +1 (202) 621-8290 Vogel, Slade, & Goldstein, LLP False Claims Act
Andrew Miller 600 New Hampshire Avenue NW; Suite 10-A Washington District of Columbia andrew.miller@simmerlaw.com +1 (202) 333-4827 Simmer Law Group, PLLC False Claims Act
Daniel Miller 1622 Locust Street Philadelphia Pennsylvania dmiller@bm.net +1 (215) 875-5702 Berger & Montague, PC False Claims Act
John Mininno 475 white horse pike Collingswood New Jersey jrm@nhcagroup.com +1 (856) 833-0600 Mininno Law Office/NHCAGroup False Claims Act
Jessica Moore Constantine Cannon LLP 4 Embarcadaro Center, Fl 14 San Francisco California jmoore@constantinecannon.com +1 (415) 766-3507 Constantine Cannon LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Brian Moore 102 Granite Ave NW Albuquerque New Mexico b.sanderswestbrook@qwestoffice.net +1 (505) 243-2243 Sanders & Westbrook, P.C. False Claims Act
James Moriarty 4119 Montrose, Suite 250 Houston Texas jim@moriarty.com +1 (713) 528-0700 James R Moriarty PC False Claims Act
Danielle Moriber 100 Connell Drive Suite 2200 Berkeley Heights New Jersey DMoriber@stonemagnalaw.com +1 (973) 218-1111 Stone & Magnanini, LLP False Claims Act
Grant Morris 1666 Connecticut Avenue, NW, Suite 310 Washington District of Columbia grantemorris@gmail.com +1 (202) 499-5210 Law Offices of Grant Morris False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
Michael Morse 1818 Market Street Suite 3402 Philadelphia Pennsylvania mam@pietragallo.com +1 (215) 320-6200 Pietragallo Gordon Alfano Bosick & Raspanti LLP False Claims Act
Raymond Moss 3630 Peachtree Road, NE Suite 1025 Atlanta Georgia rlmoss@mossgilmorelaw.com +1 (678) 381-8601 Moss & Gilmore LLP False Claims Act
John Moylan 801 Gervais Street Suite B Columbia South Carolina jmoylan@wyche.com +1 (803) 254-6542 Wyche, P.A. False Claims Act
Tony Munter 409 7th Street NW Washington District of Columbia tony.pricebenowitz@gmail.com +1 (202) 417-6000 Price Benowitz LLP False Claims Act
Veronica Nannis 6404 Ivy Lane, Suite 400 Greenbelt Maryland vnannis@jgllaw.com +1 (240) 553-1209 Joseph, Greenwald & Laake, P.A. False Claims Act
Chandra Napora 35 East 7th Street, Suite 600 Cincinnati Ohio chandra.napora@morganverkamp.com +1 (513) 651-4400 Morgan Verkamp, LLC False Claims Act
William H Narwold 20 Church Street, Floor 17 Hartford Connecticut bnarwold@motleyrice.com +1 (860) 882-1676 Motley Rice LLC False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Monica Navarro 280 No Old Woodward Suite LL20 Birmingham Michigan mnavarro@vezinalaw.com +1 (248) 558-2702 Vezina Law Group False Claims Act
Christopher Nelson 22 Cassatt Avenue Berwyn Pennsylvania cln@weiserlawfirm.com +1 (610) 249-0005 Weiser Law Firm False Claims Act
Jeffrey Newman One Story Terrace Marblehead Massachusetts jeffrey.newman1@gmail.com +1 (617) 823-3217 Law Offices Of Jeffrey A. Newman & Associates False Claims Act
Robert Nicholson 707 NE 3rd Ave., Ste. 301 Fort Lauderdale Florida robert@nicholsonlawgroup.com +1 (954) 634-4400 Nicholson & Eastin, LLP False Claims Act
Hallie Noecker Constantine Cannon LLP 4 Embarcadero Center, FL 14 San Francisco California hnoecker@cpny.com +1 (415) 426-5657 Constantine Cannon LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Kenneth Nolan 435 N. Andrews Ave Suite 401 Ft. Lauderdale Florida knolan@gate.net +1 (954) 779-3943 Nolan Auerbach & White False Claims Act
Patrick J O'Connell 2525 Wallingwood Dr. Bldg. 14 Austin Texas pat@pjofca.com +1 (512) 852-5918 Law Offices of Patrick J. O'Connell PLLC False Claims Act
Matthew Organ 55 East Monroe, Suite 3300 Chicago Illinois matthew.organ@goldbergkohn.com +1 (312) 201-4000ext. 3982 Goldberg Kohn Ltd. False Claims Act
Marc Orlow 411 Route 70 East, Suite 245 Cherry Hill New Jersey marc.orlow@begelmanorlow.com +1 (856) 428-6020 Begelman & Orlow, P. C. False Claims Act
Nicholas Ortiz 99 High Street, Suite 304 Boston Massachusetts nfo@mass-legal.com +1 (617) 299-9612 Law Office of Nicholas F. Ortiz, P.C. False Claims Act
Ronald Osman 1602 W. Kimmel P.O. Box 939 Marion Illinois rosman@marion.quitamlaw.com +1 (618) 997-5151 Ronald E. Osman & Associates, Ltd. False Claims Act
R. Scott Oswald 888 17th Street, NW Suite 900 Washington District of Columbia soswald@employmentlawgroup.com +1 (202) 261-2806 Self Employed - The Employment Law Group False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
John Parisi 2600 Grand Suite 550 Kansas CIty Missouri jparisi@sjblaw.com +1 (816) 474-0004 Shamberg, Johnson & Bergman, Chartered False Claims Act
David Parker 2121 Wisconsin Ave. NW Suite 200 Washington District of Columbia dparker@lilesparker.com +1 (202) 298-8750ext. 113 Liles Parker PLLC False Claims Act
Nathan Peak 4301 Garden City Drive, Suite 301 Landover Maryland npeak@ashcraftlaw.com +1 (301) 459-8400 Ashcraft & Gerel, LLP False Claims Act
prestley peter 44 Capitol Ave., S. 201 Hartford Connecticut pbprestley@mppjustice.com +1 (860) 246-2466 Madsen Prestley & Parenteau LLC False Claims Act
Howard L Pierce Corporate Center West 433 S Main ST STE 228 West Hartford Connecticut hpierce@piercellclaw.com +1 (860) 560-8173 Pierce LLC False Claims Act
Matthew Piers 70 West Madison Street, Suite 4000 Chicago Illinois mpiers@hsplegal.com +1 (312) 604-2606 Hughes Socol Piers Resnick & Dym, Ltd. False Claims Act
Zori Pipovic 828 Davis Street Suite 303 Evanston Illinois zpipovic@behnwyetzner.com +1 (312) 629-0000 Benh & Wyetzner, Chartered False Claims Act
Jenifer Placzek 4905 S. National Avenue Suite A-112 Springfield Missouri jplaczek@pwplawfirm.com +1 (417) 883-4000 Placzek Winget & Placzek False Claims Act

Pages