TAF Directory

Displaying 151 - 200 of 365
Member name Address City State Email Phone Current Employer Area of Practice
Loren Jacobson 6210 Oakleaf Road Dallas Texas Loren.Jacobson@untdallas.edu +1 (214) 533-2924 UNT Dallas College of Law False Claims Act
Stephen R Jaffe 101 California Street Suite 2710 San Francisco California stephen.r.jaffe@jaffetriallaw.com +1 (415) 618-0100 The Jaffe Law Firm False Claims Act
Eric Jaso 830 Morris Turnpike Second Floor Short Hills New Jersey ejaso@spiroharrison.com +1 (973) 232-0881 Spiro Harrison False Claims Act
David Jochnowitz 2000 Massachusetts Avenue Washington District of Columbia djochnowitz@phillipsandcohen.com +1 (202) 833-4567 Phillips & Cohen LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
Leah Judge 150 California St. San Francisco California ljudge@constantinecannon.com +1 (415) 766-3582 Constantine Cannon LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Joshua Karsh 70 West Madison Street, Suite 4000 Chicago Illinois jkarsh@hsplegal.com +1 (312) 604-2630 Hughes Socol Piers Resnick & Dym, Ltd. False Claims Act
Schilling Kathryn 1787 Sentry Parkway West Bld 18 Ste 410 Blue Bell Pennsylvania kschilling@kenneymccafferty.com +1 (215) 367-4333 Kenney & McCafferty, P.C. False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Raphael Katz 830 Third Avenue 5th Floor New York New York rkatz@sadowskikatz.com +1 (646) 503-5341 Sadowski Katz LLP False Claims Act
Jeffrey Keller 1965 Market Street San Francisco California jfkeller@kellergrover.com +1 (415) 543-1305 Keller Grover LLP False Claims Act
Timothy Keller 300 North Monroe Street Marion Illinois tkeller@quitamlaw.org +1 (618) 998-9988 Aschermann Keller LLC False Claims Act
Janice Kelly Constantine Cannon LLP 4 Embarcadero Center, FL 14 San Francisco California jkelly@constantinecannon.com +1 (415) 766-3589 Constantine Cannon LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Brian Kenney 1789 Sentry Park West Bldg 18, Suite 410 Blue Bell Pennsylvania bkenney@kenneymccafferty.com +1 (215) 367-4333 Kenney & McCafferty, P.C. False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Charles Kester 4505 Las Virgenes Road, Suite 203 Calabasas California charles@delaneykester.com +1 (818) 974-8627 Delaney Kester LLP False Claims Act
John Ketcham 1346 N. Delaware St. Indianapolis Indiana jketcham@psrb.com +1 (317) 612-8944 Plews Shadley Racher & Braun LLP False Claims Act
Kelli Khalaf 280 N. Old Woodward Ste LL20 Birmingham Michigan kkhalaf@vezinalaw.com +1 (248) 558-2700 Vezina Law Group False Claims Act
Ketan Kharod 3141 Hood St Suite 700 Dallas Texas kkharod@waterskraus.com +1 (512) 293-1556 Waters & Kraus, LLP False Claims Act
Donald Kinsella 2 Wall Street Ste. 3 Albany New York dkinsella@khlaw.net +1 (518) 312-4176ext. 104 Law Offices of Donald T. Kinsella False Claims Act
Mark Kistler 10985 Cody Street Suite 135 Overland Park Kansas mkistler@mbradylaw.com +1 (913) 696-0925 Brady & Associates False Claims Act
Zachary Kitts 3554 Chain Bridge Road Suite 100 Fairfax Virginia zkitts@kglawpllc.com +1 (703) 649-5500 K&G Law Group, PLLC False Claims Act
Mark Kleiman 2907 Stanford Avenue Venice California mkleiman@quitam.org +1 (310) 306-8094 Law Office of Mark Allen Kleiman False Claims Act
C. Mason Klein 111 East Wacker Drive Suite 2600 Chicago Illinois mason@potterlaw.org +1 (312) 861-1800 Robin Potter & Associates, P.C. False Claims Act
Molly Knobler Constantine Cannon LLP 1001 Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 1300 Washington District of Columbia mknobler@cpny.com +1 (202) 204-4524 Constantine Cannon LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Russell Kornblith 1350 Avenue of the Americas, 31st Floor New York New York rkornblith@sanfordheisler.com +1 (646) 402-5650 Sanford Heisler, LLP False Claims Act
Marlene Koury Constantine Cannon LLP 335 Madison Avenue, FL 9 New York New York mkoury@constantinecannon.com +1 (212) 350-2769 Constantine Cannon LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Gregory Krakower 521 Fifth Avenue 33rd Floor New York New York gkrakower@getnicklaw.com +1 (212) 376-5666 Getnick & Getnick LLP False Claims Act
Mitch Kreindler 9219 Katy Freeway, Suite 206 Houston Texas mkreindler@blowthewhistle.com +1 (713) 647-8888ext. 1 Kreindler & Associates False Claims Act
Jonathan Kroner Jonathan Kroner Law Office 420 Lincoln Road, Suite 248 Miami Beach Florida jk@floridafalseclaim.com +1 (305) 310-6046 Law Office of Jonathan Kroner
Emily Lambert 1787 Sentry Parkway West Bld 18 Ste 410 Blue Bell Pennsylvania elambert@kenneymccafferty.com +1 (215) 367-4333 Kenney & McCafferty, P.C. False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Wayne Lamprey Constantine Cannon LLP 4 Embarcadero Circle, FL 14 San Francisco California wlamprey@cpny.com +1 (415) 766-3522 Constantine Cannon LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Wm Lawrence 37163 Mountville Road Middleburg Virginia paul@lawrence-firm.com +1 (540) 687-6999 Waters & Kraus, LLP False Claims Act
Cleveland Lawrence III 1666 Connecticut Avenue, NW Suite 300 Washington District of Columbia clawrence@sanfordheisler.com +1 (202) 270-3574 Sanford Heisler, LLP False Claims Act
Janice LeBon Constantine Cannon LLP 4 Embarcadero Center, FL 14 San Francisco California jlebon@constantinecannon.com +1 (415) 766-3507 Constantine Cannon LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Roger Lewis 4315 N. Winchester Chicago Illinois roger.lewis@goldbergkohn.com +1 (312) 201-3981 Goldberg Kohn Ltd. False Claims Act
David Lieberman 24 Powder House Terr Somerville Massachusetts David@thomasdurrell.com +1 (617) 804-6401 Powderhouse Law LLC False Claims Act
Harry Litman Constantine Cannon LLP 150 California Street, Suite 1600 San Francisco California hlitman@verizon.net +1 (412) 523-1000 Constantine Cannon LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Brendan Little 800 Third Ave, 11th Floor New York New York blittle@levylaw.com +1 (212) 605-6282 Levy Konigsberg LLP False Claims Act
Ann Lugbill 2406 Auburn Avenue Cincinnati Ohio alugbill@murphypllc.com +1 (513) 784-1280 Murphy Anderson PLLC False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
Catherine Lusk 1701 K St. NW #210 Washington District of Columbia catherinealusk@gmail.com +1 (202) 233-2620 Murphy Anderson PLLC False Claims Act
Faith Lynn 1180 W. Peachtree St. NW #2220 Atlanta Georgia fl@hornsbylaw.com +1 (678) 904-9897 Hornsby Law Group False Claims Act
Altom Maglio 1775 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite 225 Washington District of Columbia amm@mctlawyers.com +1 (888) 952-5242 Maglio Christopher & Toale, PA False Claims Act
Robert Magnanini 100 Connell DR Berkeley Heights New Jersey rmagnanini@stonemagnalaw.com +1 (973) 218-1111 Stone & Magnanini LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Brian Mahany 8112 W. Bluemound Rd Ste 101 Wauwatosa Wisconsin brian@mahanylaw.com +1 (414) 704-6731 MahanyLaw False Claims Act
Hamsa Mahendranathan Constantine Cannon LLP 335 Madison Avenue, FL 9 New York New York hmahendranathan@constantinecannon.com +1 (212) 350-2730 Constantine Cannon LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Jason Marcus 3225 Shallowford Rd., Ste 1120 Marietta Georgia jason@fcacounsel.com +1 (770) 988-5035 Bracker & Marcus LLC False Claims Act
Brian Markovitz 6404 Ivy Lane Suite 400 Greenbelt Maryland bmarkovitz@jgllaw.com +1 (240) 620-3878 Joseph Greenwald & Laake False Claims Act
Rolando Marquez One Penn Plaza, 50th Floor New York New York rmarquez@milberg.com +1 (646) 733-5765 Milberg LLP False Claims Act
Philip Marstiller 6215 Coon Tree Rd The Plains Virginia marstiller@verizon.net +1 (804) 357-4226 The Marstiller Law Firm False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
Jerry Martin 414 Union Street; Suite 900 Nashville Tennessee jmartin@barrettjohnston.com +1 (615) 244-2202 Barrett Johnston Martin & Garrison False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
MARLENE M MARTIN 11107 Wurzbach Road Ste 303 San Antonio Texas marlenemmartin@icloud.com +1 (210) 641-5100 Law Office of Marlene M Martin False Claims Act
Roberto Martinez 255 Alhambra Circle Penthouse Coral Gables Florida bob@colson.com +1 (305) 476-7400ext. 7430 Colson Hicks Eidson False Claims Act

Pages