TAF Directory

Displaying 101 - 150 of 365
Member name Address City State Email Phone Current Employer Area of Practice
Rachel Geman 250 Hudson St., 8th Fl. New York New York rgeman@lchb.com +1 (212) 355-9500ext. 6608 Lieff, Cabraser, Heimann & Bernstein, LLP False Claims Act
Neil Getnick 521 Fifth Avenue, 33rd Floor New York New York ngetnick@getnicklaw.com +1 (212) 376-5666 Getnick & Getnick LLP False Claims Act
Eric Gibbs One Kaiser Plaza, Suite 1125 Oakland California ericgibbs@classlawgroup.com +1 (510) 350-9700 Gibbs Law Group LLP False Claims Act
Finley Gibbs 1001 E. Walnut Street Suite 201 Columbia Missouri finleyg@rottsgibbs.com +1 (573) 443-3463 Rotts & Gibbs, LLC False Claims Act
Emily Gilman 55 E. Monroe Street Suite 3300 Chicago Illinois emily.gilman@goldbergkohn.com +1 (312) 201-3861 Goldberg Kohn Ltd. False Claims Act
Lee Glass 7301 16th Ave Takoma Park Maryland glass.lee@gmail.com +1 (202) 870-4533 Law Office of Lee R. Glass False Claims Act
Mr. Robert Glass 1601 Forum Place, Suite 505 West Palm Beach Florida rglass@mccaberabin.com +1 (703) 727-0505 McCabe Rabin, P.A. False Claims Act
Charles Goetsch 11 Yowago Ave Branford Connecticut charlie@gowhistleblower.com +1 (203) 672-1370 Charles Goetsch Law Offices LLC False Claims Act
Janet Goldstein 1300 Connecticut Ave., NW Suite 701 Washington District of Columbia jgoldstein@vsg-law.com +1 (202) 537-5606 Vogel, Slade & Goldstein False Claims Act
Susan Gouinlock 3414 Peachtree Road NE #1075 Atlanta Georgia ssg@wilbanksgouinlock.com +1 (404) 842-1075 Wilbanks & Gouinlock, LLP False Claims Act
Allan Graf 515 South Flower Street Suite 2900 Los Angeles California agraf@carlsmith.com +1 (213) 955-1602 Carlsmith Ball LLP False Claims Act
Tucker D. Greene One Liberty Square, Suite 1200 Boston Massachusetts tucker.greene@greenellp.com +1 (617) 261-0040 Greene LLP False Claims Act
Thomas Greene One Liberty Square, Suite 1200 Boston Massachusetts tgreene@greenellp.com +1 (617) 261-0040 Greene LLP False Claims Act
Meryl Grenadier 1100 Connecticut Avenue, NW Suite 1100 Washington District of Columbia mgrenadier@steinmitchell.com +1 (202) 737-7777 Stein Mitchell Muse Cipollone & Beato LLP False Claims Act
Rosie Griffin Constantine Cannon LLP 1001 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite 1300 N Washington District of Columbia rgriffin@cpny.com +1 (202) 204-4523 Constantine Cannon LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
David Griscom 1220 19th St. NW Suite 501 Washington District of Columbia dgriscom@taf.org +1 (202) 296-4826ext. 1500 Taxpayer's Against Fraud Education Fund False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Julie Grohovsky Ronald Reagan Bldg. & Intl Trade Center, 1300 Pennsylvania, Avenue, N.W., Suite 700 Washington District of Columbia jgroh9@aol.com +1 (202) 204-3053 Wu, Grohovsky & Whipple False Claims Act
Mr. Steven Frederick Grover One East Broward Blvd., Suite 700 Fort Lauderdale Florida stevenfgrover@gmail.com +1 (954) 290-8826 Steven F. Grover PA False Claims Act
Archie Grubb Post Office Box 4160 Montgomery Alabama archie.grubb@beasleyallen.com +1 (334) 269-2343 Beasley, Allen, Crow, Methvin, Portis, & Miles, PC False Claims Act
Amelia Grubbs 1180 W Peachtree Street NW #2220 Atlanta Georgia ag@hornsbylaw.com +1 (404) 577-1505 Hornsby Law Group False Claims Act
Sharon Gurak 1604 Horseshoe Trail P.O. Box 341 Valley Forge Pennsylvania sgurak@blowthewhistle.com +1 (610) 585-0432 Kreindler & Associates, P.C. False Claims Act
Maame Gyamfi 601 E Street, NW Washington District of Columbia mgyamfi@aarp.org +1 (202) 434-6291 AARP Foundation Litigation False Claims Act
Anna Haac 1828 L Street, N.W., Suite 1000 Washington District of Columbia ahaac@tzlegal.com +1 (202) 973-0900 Tycko & Zavareei LLP False Claims Act
Michael Hamilton 4205 Hillsboro Road Nashville Tennessee mhamilton@pulf.com +1 (615) 297-1932 Provost Umphrey law Firm, LLP False Claims Act
William Hanagami 5950 Canoga Avenue, Suite 130 Woodland Hills California billhanagami@esquire.la +1 (818) 716-8570 The Hanagami Law Firm, A.P.C. False Claims Act
Mr. Mark Hanna 1701 K Street, NW Suite 210 Washington District of Columbia mhanna@murphypllc.com +1 (202) 223-2620 Murphy Anderson PLLC False Claims Act
David Haron 30300 Northwestern Highway, Suite 115 Farmington Hills Michigan dharon@haronlawgroup.com +1 (248) 539-7420 Haron Law Group, P.L.C. SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, False Claims Act, IRS Whistleblower
Wilmer Harris 3805 Luna Court Altadena California wharris@sshhlaw.com +1 (626) 441-4129 Schonbrun Seplow Harris & Hoffman LLP False Claims Act
Richard Harris 4000 Hickory Fairway Dr. Woodstock Georgia rjharrislaw@gmail.com +1 (678) 733-1408 Harris & Assoc. P.C. False Claims Act
Anne Hartman 4 Embarcadero Center 14th Floor San Francisco California ahartman@constantinecannon.com +1 (415) 766-3507 Constantine Cannon LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Stephen Hasegawa 100 The Embarcadero Suite 300 San Francisco California shasegawa@pcsf.com +1 (415) 836-9000 Phillips & Cohen LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
Laurence Hasson 10 East 40th New York New York lhasson@bernlieb.com +1 (212) 779-1414 Bernstein Liebhard LLP False Claims Act
Eric Havian 4 Embarcadero Center 14th Floor San Francisco California ehavian@constantinecannon.com +1 (415) 766-3589 Constantine Cannon LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Gaylon Hayes 6805 S. Western Ave., Suite 500 Oklahoma City Oklahoma gaylon@hhhlawfirm.com +1 (405) 616-5045 Hayes Legal Group, P.C. False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Lorraine Hemenway 4 Embarcadero Center 14th Floor San Francisco California lhemenway@constantinecannon.com +1 (415) 766-3577 Constantine Cannon LLP False Claims Act
Louise Herman 321 South Main Street Suite 300 Providence Rhode Island lherman@lhermanlaw.com +1 (401) 277-4110 The Law Offices of Louise A. Herman False Claims Act
Joel Hesch 3540 Ridgecroft Drive Lynchburg Virginia jhesch@liberty.edu +1 (434) 592-4251 The Hesch Firm LLC
Michael A. Hirst 200 B Street, Suite A Davis California michael.hirst@hirstlawgroup.com +1 (530) 756-7700 Hirst Law Group, P.C. False Claims Act
Nola Hitchcock Cross Lawyers' Bldg. 845 N. 11th St. Milwaukee Wisconsin njhcross@crosslawfirm.com +1 (414) 224-0000 Cross Law Firm, S.C. False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Jay Holland 6404 Ivy Lane, Suite 400 Greenbelt Maryland jholland@jgllaw.com +1 (301) 220-2200ext. 1198 Joseph, Greenwald & Laake, P.A. False Claims Act
James Holzrichter 3006 Albert Drive McHenry Illinois kraginator@aol.com +1 (815) 385-0205 Mike Behn False Claims Act
Brandon Hornsby 1180 W. Peachtree street Suite 2220 Atlanta Georgia brandon@hornsbylaw.com +1 (404) 577-1505 Hornsby Law Group False Claims Act
Lawrence Hornsby 1936 Lee Rd., Ste. 100 Winter Park Florida hank@hornsbylawgroup.com +1 (407) 599-3800 Hornsby Law Group SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
Dylan Hughes one kaiser plaza suite 1125 Oakland California dsh@classlawgroup.com +1 (510) 350-9716 Gibbs Law Group False Claims Act
William Hurlock 363 Bloomfield Avenue Suite 2-C Montclair New Jersey william.hurlock@muellerlaw.com +1 (973) 233-8290 Mueller Law LLC False Claims Act
Seth Hyatt 414 Union Street Suite 900 Nashville Tennessee shyatt@barrettjohnston.com +1 (615) 244-2202 Barrett Johnston Martin & Garrison, LLC False Claims Act
Jason Idell 4614 Arapahoe Trl Austin Texas idellpllc@gmail.com +1 (512) 689-3081 Idell PLLC False Claims Act
Mary Inman 4 Embarcadero Center, 14th Floor San Francisco California minman@constantinecannon.com +1 (415) 426-5661 Constantine Cannon LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Erika Ithurburn 521 Fifth Avenue, 33rd Floor New York New York eithurburn@getnicklaw.com +1 (212) 376-5666 Getnick & Getnick LLP False Claims Act
Shauna Itri 1622 Locust St. Philadelphia Pennsylvania sitri@bm.net +1 (215) 875-3049 Berger & Montague, PC False Claims Act

Pages