TAF Directory

Displaying 51 - 100 of 365
Member name Address City State Email Phone Current Employer Area of Practice
Susan M. Coler 80 South Eighth Street, Suite 1650 Minneapolis Minnesota coler@halunenlaw.com +1 (612) 548-5284 Halunen Law False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
George Collins 100 The Embarcadero Suite #300 San Francisco California gcollins@pcsf.com +1 (415) 836-9000 Phillips & Cohen LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
Richard Condit 1250 Connecticut Ave NW Suite 300 Washington DC District of Columbia rcondit@findjustice.com +1 (202) 822-5100ext. 115 Mehri & Skalet False Claims Act
Jennifer Connolly 1701 Pennsylvania Ave., Ste 300 Washington District of Columbia jenniferc@hbsslaw.com +1 (202) 248-5403 Hagens Berman Sobol Shapiro LLP False Claims Act
Thomas Connors 220 Market Avenue Suite 1000 Canton Ohio tconnors@bmsa.com +1 (330) 456-8341ext. 1222 Black McCuskey
Jason Coomer 406 Sterzing Second Floor Austin Texas jsc@texaslawyers.com +1 (512) 474-1477 Law Offices of Jason S. Coomer, PLLC False Claims Act
William Copley 1900 M Street, NW, Suite 850 Washington District of Columbia wcopley@wmclaw.com +1 (202) 499-7900 Weisbrod Matteis & Copley PLLC False Claims Act
Mark Correro 2909 Hillcroft Ave. No. 350 Houston Texas mark@correroleisure.com +1 (713) 858-6698 Correro & Leisure, PC False Claims Act
Keith Cross 108 E. St. Vrain, #10 Colorado Springs Colorado kcross@crossbennett.com +1 (719) 633-1359 Cross & Bennett, LLC False Claims Act
Jeffrey Cummings 325 N. LaSalle Street, Suite 350 Chicago Illinois jcummings@lawmbg.com +1 (312) 751-1170 Miner, Barnhill & Galland False Claims Act
M D 101 East Ave. Washington District of Columbia mduchen+5@trellon.com +1 (713) 824-1266 Trellonaut SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, False Claims Act, IRS Whistleblower
Jay Dawdy Gryphon Strategies One N. Broadway, 6th Fl. White Plains New York jdawdy@gryphon-strategies.com +1 (914) 730-9027 Gryphon Strategies False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
Douglas Dehler 111 E. Wisconsin Avenue, Suite 1400 Milwaukee Wisconsin doug.dehler@wilaw.com +1 (414) 276-5000 O'Neil, Cannon, Hollman, DeJong & Laing S.C. False Claims Act
royston delaney 21 Shaw Street Newton Massachusetts roystondelaney@hotmail.com +1 (857) 498-0384 Delaney Kester LLP False Claims Act
Tavy Deming 1787 Sentry Parkway West Bld. 18 Ste 410 Blue Bell Pennsylvania tdeming@kenneymccafferty.com +1 (215) 367-4333 Kenney & McCafferty, P.C. False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Jeremiah Denton 477 Viking Drive Suite 100 Virginia Beach Virginia jake@jeremiahdenton.com +1 (757) 340-3232 Jeremiah Denton III, PC False Claims Act
Jeremiah A. Denton III 477 Viking Dr. Ste. 100 Virginia Beach Virginia jerry@jeremiahdenton.com +1 (757) 340-3232 Jeremiah A. Denton III False Claims Act
Michael DeRienzo 800 Third Avenue 11th Floor New York New York mderienzo@levylaw.com +1 (212) 605-6200 Levy Konigsberg, LLP False Claims Act
Stephen Diamond 332 S. Michigan Ave. Suite 1000 Chicago Illinois sdiamond@lawdiamond.com +1 (312) 939-6280 Stephen B. Diamond, P.C. False Claims Act
Luke Diamond 2000 Massachusettes Avenue Washington District of Columbia ldiamond@phillipsandcohen.com +1 (202) 835-1308 Phillips & Cohen LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
Jeffrey Dickstein 200 South Biscayne Blvd Miami Florida jdickstein@phillipsandcohen.com +1 (305) 372-5200 Phillips & Cohen LLP False Claims Act
Richard Dircks 521 Fifth Avenue 33rd Floor New York New York rdircks@getnicklaw.com +1 (212) 376-5666 Getnick & Getnick LLP False Claims Act
Ian Doig 35 East 7th Street Suite 600 Cincinnati Ohio idoig@morganverkamp.com +1 (513) 651-4400ext. 41 Morgan Verkamp, LLC
Kathleen Donovan-Maher One Liberty Square Boston Massachusetts kdonovanmaher@bermandevalerio.com +1 (617) 542-8300 Berman DeValerio False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Anna Dover 1 Pennsylvania Plaza New York New York adover@milberg.com +1 (212) 946-9485 Milberg LLP False Claims Act
Kevin Doyle 8425 Dunwoody Place Atlanta Georgia kdoyle@mobley-doyle.com +1 (770) 640-9441 Lokey, Mobley and Doyle, LLP False Claims Act
Marc-Test Duchen-Test 101 Easy St. Austin Texas marcduchen@gmail.com +1 (713) 824-1266 Trellon False Claims Act
Suzanne E. Durrell 180 Williams Avenue Milton Massachusetts suzanne.durrell@verizon.net +1 (617) 371-1072 Whistleblower Law Collaborative, the alliance of Durrell Law Office and Thomas & Associates False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Amy Easton 2000 Masschusetts Ave. N.W. 1st Floor Washington District of Columbia aeaston@phillipsandcohen.com +1 (202) 833-4567 Phillips and Cohen False Claims Act
Patrick Egan Berman DeValerio One Liberty Square Boston Massachusetts pegan@bermandevalerio.com +1 (617) 542-8300 Berman DeValerio
Courtney Engelke 3391 Peachtree Road NE Suite 300 Atlanta Georgia courtneyengelke@pmkm.com +1 (404) 523-7706 Pope McGlamry False Claims Act
Jason Enzler Constantine Cannon LLP 1001 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Suite 1300 N Washington District of Columbia jenzler@constantinecannon.com +1 (202) 204-3503 Constantine Cannon LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Jillian Estes 4830 W. Kennedy Blvd. One Urban Center, Ste. 550 Tampa Florida jillianestes@jameshoyer.com +1 (813) 397-2300 James, Hoyer, Newcomer & Smiljanich, P.A. False Claims Act
Thomas Fallati 18 Corporate Woods Blvd. Suite 8 Albany New York trf@trklaw.com +1 (518) 512-5307 Tabner, Ryan and Keniry, LLP False Claims Act
Cory Fein 712 Main St. Houston Texas cory@coryfeinlaw.com +1 (281) 254-7717 Cory Fein Law Firm False Claims Act
Jonathan Ferris 693 East Avenue Rochester New York jferris@theemploymentattorneys.com +1 (585) 272-0540 Thomas & Solomon LLP False Claims Act
Daniel Finegan 225 E Worthington Ave, Ste 100 Charlotte North Carolina dfinegan@usfraudattorneys.com +1 (704) 247-3247 Rabon Law Firm, PLLC False Claims Act
Margaret Finerty 521 Fifth Avenue, 33rd Floor New York New York mfinerty@getnicklaw.com +1 (212) 376-5666 Getnick & Getnick LLP False Claims Act
Charlie Firth 706 Second Avenue South Minneapolis Minnesota charlief@e-ulaw.com +1 (612) 455-7724 Engelmeier & Umanah False Claims Act
Andrea Fischer 1745 Broadway Suite 1700 New York New York afischer@fischerlegalgroup.com +1 (212) 328-0142ext. 700 Fischer Legal Group False Claims Act
Simon Fischer One Liberty Square Suite 1200 Boston Massachusetts sfischer@greenellp.com +1 (617) 261-0040 Greene LLP False Claims Act
Jacob Fischler 2000 Massachusetts Avenue NW Washington District of Columbia jfischler@phillipsandcohen.com +1 (202) 835-1303 Phillips & Cohen LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
Michael D Fitzgerald 800 Old Bridge Road Brielle New Jersey mdfitz@briellelaw.com +1 (732) 223-2200 self employed False Claims Act
Randall Fox 825 3rd Ave. New York New York rfox@kmllp.com +1 (212) 371-6600 Kirby McInerney LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Sarah Frazier 3704 Travis Street Houston Texas sfrazier@bafirm.com +1 (713) 529-5622 Berg & Androphy False Claims Act
Jeremy Friedman 2801 Sylhowe Road Oakland California jlfried@comcast.net +1 (510) 530-9060 Law Office of Jeremy Friedman False Claims Act
Robert B. Gardner 96 Treehaven Road 96 Treehaven Road West Seneca New York 47whistle@gmail.com +1 (716) 675-3694 Self False Claims Act, IRS Whistleblower
Testing Takeia Garner 1220 19th St NW Suite 501 Washington District of Columbia kei27isblessed@gmail.com +1 (202) 296-4826 Taxpayers Against Fraud Education Fund False Claims Act
Takeia R Garner 1220 19th St. NW Suite 501 Washington District of Columbia tgarner@Taf.org +1 (202) 296-4826 DC SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
Melanie Garner 601 Walnut Street, Suite 720E Philadelphia Pennsylvania mgarner@lockslaw.com +1 (215) 893-3433 Locks Law Firm False Claims Act

Pages