TAF Directory

Displaying 1 - 50 of 365
Member name Address City State Email Phone Current Employer Area of Practice
Asher Alavi 280 King of Prussia Road Radnor Pennsylvania aalavi@ktmc.com +1 (484) 270-1402 Kessler Topaz Meltzer Check, LLP False Claims Act
Sarah Poppy Alexander Constantine Cannon LLP 4 Embarcardero Center, FL 14 San Francisco California spalexander@constantinecannon.com +1 (415) 766-3564 Constantine Cannon LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Michael Allen 1225 19th Street, NW Suite 600 Washington District of Columbia mallen@relmanlaw.com +1 (202) 728-1888 Relman, Dane & Colfax PLLC False Claims Act
Wayne Allison 915 S. Bryant Ave., Ste. A Edmond Oklahoma wayne@allisonlegal.com +1 (405) 250-2782 Allison Legal, PLLC False Claims Act
Richard Ancowitz 115 Great Oaks Blvd Albany New York factlaw@yahoo.com +1 (917) 922-3020 Law Office of Richard B. Ancowitz False Claims Act
Joel Androphy 3704 Travis Street Houston Texas jandrophy@bafirm.com +1 (713) 529-5622 Berg & Androphy, Attorneys at Law False Claims Act
Edward Arens 100 The Embarcadero Suite 300 San Francisco California earens@pcsf.com +1 (415) 836-9000 Phillips & Cohen LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
Eric Artrip 301 Washington Street NW Suite 302 Huntsville Alabama artrip@mastandoartrip.com +1 (256) 532-2222 Mastando & Artrip LLC False Claims Act
Dale Aschemann 300 North Monroe Street Marion Illinois dale@aschlaw.org +1 (618) 534-1764 Aschermann Keller LLC False Claims Act
Marcella Auerbach 435 N. Andrews Ave. Suite 401 Fort Lauderdale Florida marcella@whistleblowerfirm.com +1 (954) 779-3943 Nolan, Auerbach & White False Claims Act
Gary Azorsky Three Logan Square 1717 Arch Street, Suite 3610 Philadelphia Pennsylvania gazorsky@cohenmilstein.com +1 (267) 479-5702 Cohen Milstein Sellers & Toll, PLLC False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Bruce Babbitt 801 2nd Avenue, Suite 1000 Seattle Washington bbabbitt@jbsl.com +1 (206) 292-1994 Jameson Babbitt Stites & Lombard False Claims Act
Daniel Barenbaum One California Street Suite 900 San Francisco California dbarenbaum@bermandevalerio.com +1 (415) 433-3200 Berman DeValerio False Claims Act
Alexander Barnett-Howell 100 Connell Drive Suite 2200 Berkeley Heights New Jersey ahowell@stonemagnalaw.com +1 (206) 999-7836 Stone & Magnanini False Claims Act
Patrick Barrett 4205 Hillsboro Pike Suite 303 Nashville Tennessee pbarrett@barrettlawofficetn.com +1 (615) 463-4000 Barrett Law Office, PLLC False Claims Act
Andrew Beato 1100 Connecticut Ave., NW Suite 1100 Washington District of Columbia abeato@steinmitchell.com +1 (202) 661-0938 Stein Mitchell Muse Cipollone & Beato, LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Ross Begelman 411 Rt. 70 E Suite 245 Cherry Hill New Jersey ross.begelman@begelmanorlow.com +1 (856) 428-6020 Begelman & Orlow, P. C. False Claims Act
Michael Behn 828 Davis Street, Suite 303 Evanston Illinois mbehn@behnwyetzner.com +1 (312) 629-0000 Benh & Wyetzner False Claims Act
Justin T Berger 840 Malcolm Road Burlingame California jberger@cpmlegal.com +1 (650) 697-6000 Cotchett, Pitre & McCarthy, LLP False Claims Act
Juliet Berger-White 70 West Madison Street, Suite 4000 Chicago Illinois jberger-white@hsplegal.com +1 (312) 604-2616 Hughes Socol Piers Resnick & Dym, Ltd. False Claims Act
Joseph Black 1101 30th Street, N.W. Suite 300 Washington District of Columbia jab@cullenlaw.com +1 (202) 298-4761 The Cullen Law Firm False Claims Act
David Bocian Kessler Topaz Meltzer & Check LLP 280 King of Prussia Rd. Radnor Pennsylvania dbocian@ktmc.com +1 (610) 667-7706ext. 1418 Kessler Topaz Metlzer & Check LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Daniel Bonilla 100 Connell Drive Berkeley Heights New Jersey dbonilla@stonemagnalaw.com +1 (973) 936-4714 Stone & Magnanini LLP False Claims Act
Mike Bothwell 304 Macy Drive Roswell Georgia mike@whistleblowerlaw.com +1 (770) 643-1606 The Bothwell Law Group, PC False Claims Act
Sam Boyd 6440 N Central Expressway, Suite 600 Suite 200 Dallas Texas sboyd@boydfirm.com +1 (214) 696-2300 Boyd & Associates False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Julie Bracker 3225 Shallowford Rd. Suite 1120 Marietta Georgia julie@fcacounsel.com +1 (770) 988-5035 Bracker & Marcus LLC
Andrew E Brashier Post Office Box 4160 Montgomery Alabama andrew.brashier@beasleyallen.com +1 (334) 269-2343 Beasley, Allen, Crow, Methvin, Portis, & Miles, PC False Claims Act
Pamela Brecht 1818 Market Street, Suite 3402 Philadelphia Pennsylvania pcb@pietragallo.com +1 (215) 988-1444 Pietragallo Gordon Alfano Bosick & Raspanti, LLP False Claims Act
James Breen 5755 North Point Parkway, Suite 260 Alpharetta Georgia jbreen@breenlaw.com +1 (678) 735-5052 The Breen Law Firm False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Talyana Bromberg 101 Greenwood Ave Jenkintown Pennsylvania tbromberg@faruqilaw.com +1 (267) 620-4151 Faruqi & Faruqi, LLP False Claims Act
Ross Brooks 1350 Avenue of the Americas 31st Floor New YOrk New York rbrooks@sanfordheisler.com +1 (646) 402-5668 Sanford Heisler, LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Phillip Brown Constantine Cannon LLP 335 Madison Avenue, FL 9 New York New York pbrown@cpny.com +1 (212) 350-2774 Constatine Cannon LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Peter Budetti 2000 Massachusetts Ave NW Washington District of Columbia pbudetti@phillipsandcohen.com +1 (202) 833-4567 Phillips & Cohen LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
Eric Buescher 840 Malcolm Road Burlingame California ebuescher@cpmlegal.com +1 (650) 697-6000 Cotchett, Pitre & McCarthy, LLP False Claims Act
David Burkhalter P.O. Box 2777 111 S. Central Avenue Knoxville Tennessee david@burkhalterrayson.com +1 (865) 524-4974 Burkhalter, Rayson, and Associates, P.C. False Claims Act, IRS Whistleblower
D. Alexander Burkhalter 111 South Central Street Knoxville Tennessee alex@burkhalterrayson.com +1 (865) 524-4974 Burkhalter,Rayson & Associates, P.C. False Claims Act
Matthew Burns 332 South Michigan Avenue, Suite 1000 Chicago Illinois mburns@lawdiamond.com +1 (312) 939-6280 Stephen B. Diamond P.C. False Claims Act
Maro Bush 30300 Northwestern Highway Suite 115 Farmington Hills Michigan mbush@haronlawgroup.com +1 (248) 722-0464 Haron Law Group, P.L.C.
Mr. Charles Byrd 1200 6th Ave. Columbus Georgia chuckbyrd@pmkm.com +1 (706) 324-0050 Pope McGlamry Attorneys At Law False Claims Act
Rachel Capler 1401 K Street NW Washington District of Columbia rcapler@murphypllc.com +1 (202) 223-2620 Murphy Anderson PLLC False Claims Act
Lorenzo Cellini 1828 L Street, N.W., Suite 1000 Washington District of Columbia lcellini@tzlegal.com +1 (202) 973-0900 Tycko & Zavareei LLP False Claims Act
Stephen Chance 1356 N. Decatur Road Atlanta Georgia src@wlr.net +1 (404) 760-7404 Watkins, Lourie, Roll & Chance, PC False Claims Act
Rebecca Chang 2000 Massachusetts Ave Washington DC District of Columbia rchang@phillipsandcohen.com +1 (202) 835-1304 Phillips & Cohen LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
David Chase 38 Rose Ave. Madison New Jersey dchase@stonemagnalaw.com +1 (973) 218-1111 Stone & Magnanini LLP False Claims Act
Peter Chatfield 2000 Massachusetts Ave., N.W. 1st floor Washington District of Columbia peter@phillipsandcohen.com +1 (202) 833-4567 Phillips & Cohen LLP False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower
David Chizewer 55 East Monroe Street Suite 3300 Chicago Illinois david.chizewer@goldbergkohn.com +1 (312) 201-3938 Goldberg Kohn Ltd. False Claims Act, SEC/CFTC Whistleblower, IRS Whistleblower
Joy Clairmont 1622 Locust Street Philadelphia Pennsylvania jclairmont@bm.net +1 (215) 875-5803 Berger & Montague, P.C. False Claims Act
Louis J. Cohen 28720 Roadside Drive, Suite 273 Agoura Hills California louiscohen@msn.com +1 (818) 889-5777 Louis J. Cohen, a Prof. Corp. False Claims Act
Steven Cohen 70 West Madison Street, Suite 4000 Chicago Illinois scohen@cohenlawgroup.com +1 (312) 327-8800 Cohen Law Group False Claims Act
David Colapinto 3233 P Street NW Washington District of Columbia dc@kkc.com +1 (202) 342-6980ext. 110 Kohn, Kohn & Colapinto, LLP False Claims Act

Pages