Contact Us

Taxpayers Against Fraud Education Fund
1220 19th Street, N.W.   Suite 501
Washington, D.C.  20036

Phone:202-296-4826

Email: info@taf.org

Our Staff

Robert Patten, President and Chief Executive Officer
202-296-4826 ext. 1000
RPatten@taf.org

Patrick Burns, Associate Director 
202-296-4826 ext. 1100
PBurns@taf.org

Jacklyn Demar, Attorney &  Director of Legal Education
202-296-4826 ext. 1300
JDemar@taf.org

Takeia Garner-Kiett, Director of Membership Services & H.R. Manager 
202-296-4826 ext. 1400
TGarner@taf.org

David Griscom, Communications & Development Assistant
202-296-4826 ext. 1500
DGriscom@taf.org

Laura Wilk, Public Interest Advocacy Fellow
202-296-4826 ext. 1600
lwilk@taf.org